Anne Frank

Annelies Marie (Anne Frank), was born June 12, 1929 - March 1945. Anna Frank was a girl from a jewish family. She kept a diary while she was in hiding in Amsterdam, when Holland was army settled of Germans during the Second World War, along with her family and four friends. Her diary was found after Anne and her family had been held captive in a concentration camp by the Nazi, which only her father, Otto Frank would return from.

I learned about Anne Frank and her life in english lessons. I heard her story and I did some projects on a piece of paper. Then I wrote about Anne in my english book. Later I did go to a computer and I found pictures that associated the text that I wrote. When I was done uploading the pictures on Photo Story and fixing them I talked in to the application, in english, exactly the text that I wrote.

English is very good language to speak and learn. I love learn english but just if good project is on. English lessons are great and this story that we were working on now is very sad but true story.

 It was great doing this project and easy :)


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Helsta um Emblu

emblarún
emblarún

Ég elska fjölskylduna, vinina, stráka og dýrin mín :o) Ef ég ætti milljarð myndi ég gefa mömmu og pabba og svo heimilislausum dýrum !

 

Skoðanakannanir

Hvaða lið er best ?
Hvað æfir þú?

94 dagar til jóla

Nýjustu myndir

  • Desperate Housewives

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband